Atlas Item IDs And Spawn Codes

0
1884
Atlas Item IDs And Spawn Codes

Atlas Item IDs And Spawn Codes are an easy and free way to gain edge in Atlas. To help you with these cheats and console commands, we are giving the complete list of working cheats and console commands for Atlas. Not only I will provide you with the code list, but you will also learn how to enable these cheats step by step. So let’s begin!!

We regularly update all latest game codes. You can check them out in our PC and Mobile Game codes section.

Atlas Item IDs And Spawn Codes

Here you will find an updated and working list of cheats & console Commands.

CommandDescription
unbanplayer <Steam64ID>Unbans the user from the server
togglegunToggles the visibility of your currently equipped weapon/tool
stat fpsShows your fps and latency, usable by anyone. commands do not need to be enabled for this
showmyadminmanagerShows the admin manager of your Atlas server
setcheatplayer true/falseenables/disables the cheat menu
enablecheats <password>Logs you in as the administrator
cheat walkDeactivates flying and allows you to walk again
cheat teleportTeleports you to coords 0 0 0 (X Y Z)
cheat summon <classname>Summons a creature at your location. This command can also be used to summon structures, structures will be rotated depending on the players viewing direction
cheat slomo 5Changes the speed on the server such as player movement, use slomo 1 to revert to normal speed
cheat settimeofday <timestring>Changes the time of day, for example cheat settimeofday 12:00
cheat setplayerpos 0 0 0Allows you to teleport to coords
cheat SetMessageOfTheDay <message>Sets a message of the day that appears when people join the server
cheat saveworldSaves the current worldstate
cheat quitExits the current world, use after saving for a safe shutdown
cheat playersonlyFreezes absolutely everything except players, this even includes crafting
cheat listplayersShows a list of all players on the server with their SteamID
cheat kickplayer <Steam64ID>Kicks the person from the server
cheat infinitestatsGives you infinite hunger, stamina and infinite ammo
cheat hurtme <amount>Deals x amount of damage to yourself
cheat godEnables godmode, you can not die except you can still drown
cheat givetomeMakes any structure/creature you are currently looking at yours
cheat giveresourcesGives you 50 of all resources
cheat giveitemnum <ID> <QTY> <Quality> <True/False>Gives you an item, example admincheat giveitemnum 1 1 1 false gives you a simple pistol and admincheat giveitemnum 1 1 100 false gives you an ascendant simple pistol
cheat ghostTurns on noclip, you are able to walk through walls and objects
cheat forcetameInstantly tames the beast, you can even ride it without a saddle
cheat flyAllows you to fly
cheat execsetsleeping true/falsePuts your character to sleep/wakes them up
cheat enemyinvisible true/falseMakes all creatures ignore you even if you attack them
cheat DisallowPlayerToJoinNoCheck <Steam64ID>Removes the persons Whitelist entry
cheat destroyallenemiesDestroys all enemies, they respawn eventually (also destroys ships)
cheat destroyall <classname>destroys all objects/creatures of a classname, refer to the creature or item lists for specific classnames, also works with structures
cheat damagetarget <amount>Deals damage to the creature you are aiming at *Broken*
cheat broadcast <message>Broadcasts a message to everyone on the server, and forces their chat window to open
cheat AllowPlayerToJoinNoCheck <Steam64ID>Whitelists the persons Steam ID
cheat addexperience 1000 0 0Gives you 1000xp, you can change the value and if you change the second 0 to a 1 it will share the xp among your tribe
banplayer <Steam64ID>Bans the user from the server

Atlas Spawn Commands

List of all spawn commands in Atlas.

Useful:

  • Color Cheat Box – cheat gfi colorbox 1 0 0
  • Structure Cheat Box – cheat gfi cheatbox 1 0 0

Resources

  • Mythos cheat gfi marrow 100 0 0
  • Gold Coin cheat gfi coin 100 0 0

Coal

  • Sulfur (Coal) cheat gfi coal_sulfur 100 0 0
  • Nitre (Coal) cheat gfi nitre 100 0 0
  • Lignite (Coal) cheat gfi lignite 100 0 0
  • Graphite (Coal) cheat gfi graphite 100 0 0
  • Fire Coral (Coal) cheat gfi coral_fire 100 0 0
  • Coral (Coal) cheat gfi coral 100 0 0
  • Coal (Base) cheat gfi coal_base 100 0 0
  • Brain Coral (Coal) cheat gfi brain 100 0 0
  • Anthracite (Coal) cheat gfi anthracite 100 0 0

Crystal

  • Tellurite (Crystal) cheat gfi tellurite 100 0 0
  • Quartz (Crystal) cheat gfi quartz 100 0 0
  • Pearl (Crystal) cheat gfi crystal_pearl 100 0 0
  • Herkimer (Crystal) cheat gfi herkimer 100 0 0
  • Crystal (Base) cheat gfi crystal_base 100 0 0
  • Calcite (Crystal) cheat gfi calcite 100 0 0
  • Amethyst (Crystal) cheat gfi amethyst 100 0 0

Fibers

  • Straw (Fibers) cheat gfi straw 100 0 0
  • Silk (Fibers) cheat gfi fibers_silk 100 0 0
  • Seaweed (Fibers) cheat gfi seaweed 100 0 0
  • Salve (Fibers) cheat gfi salve 100 0 0
  • Jute (Fibers) cheat gfi jute 100 0 0
  • Hemp (Fibers) cheat gfi hemp 100 0 0
  • Fibers (Base) cheat gfi fibers_base 100 0 0
  • Cotton (Fibers) cheat gfi cotton 100 0 0
  • Bamboo (Fibers) cheat gfi bamboo 100 0 0

Flint

  • Radiolarite (Flint) cheat gfi radiolarite 100 0 0
  • Obsidian (Flint) cheat gfi flint_obsidian 100 0 0
  • Flint (Base) cheat gfi flint_base 100 0 0
  • Chert (Flint) cheat gfi chert 100 0 0
  • Chalcedony (Flint) cheat gfi chalcedony 100 0 0
  • Basalt (Flint) cheat gfi basalt 100 0 0
  • Agate (Flint) cheat gfi agate 100 0 0

Gem

  • Sunstone (Gem) cheat gfi sunstone 100 0 0
  • Ruby (Gem) cheat gfi ruby 100 0 0
  • Opal (Gem) cheat gfi opal 100 0 0
  • Gem (Base) cheat gfi gem_base 100 0 0
  • Garnet (Gem) cheat gfi garnet 100 0 0
  • Emerald (Gem) cheat gfi emerald 100 0 0
  • Diamond (Gem) cheat gfi diamond 100 0 0

Hide

  • Skin (Hide) cheat gfi hide_skin 100 0 0
  • Pelt (Hide) cheat gfi hide_pelt 100 0 0
  • Leather (Hide) cheat gfi hide_leather 100 0 0
  • Hide (Base) cheat gfi hide_base 100 0 0
  • Hair (Hide) cheat gfi hide_hair 100 0 0
  • Fur (Hide) cheat gfi hide_fur 100 0 0
  • Fleece (Hide) cheat gfi hide_wool 100 0 0

Keratanoid

  • Shell (Keratanoid) cheat gfi shell 100 0 0
  • Scale (Keratanoid) cheat gfi scale 100 0 0
  • Residue (Keratanoid) cheat gfi residue 100 0 0
  • Keratanoid (Base) cheat gfi keratanoid_base 100 0 0
  • Chitin (Keratanoid) cheat gfi keratanoid_chitin 100 0 0
  • Carapace (Keratanoid) cheat gfi carapace 100 0 0
  • Bone (Keratanoid) cheat gfi keratanoid_bone 100 0 0

Metal

  • Tin (Metal) cheat gfi metal_tin 100 0 0
  • Silver (Metal) cheat gfi metal_silver 100 0 0
  • Metal (Base) cheat gfi metal_base 100 0 0
  • Iron (Metal) cheat gfi metal_iron 100 0 0
  • Iridium (Metal) cheat gfi metal_iridium 100 0 0
  • Copper (Metal) cheat gfi metal_copper 100 0 0
  • Cobalt (Metal) cheat gfi metal_cobalt 100 0 0

Oil

  • Shale Oil (OliveOil) cheat gfi oil_olive 100 0 0
  • Oil (Base) cheat gfi oil_base 100 0 0
  • Naptha (Oil) cheat gfi naptha 100 0 0
  • Mineral (Oil) cheat gfi mineral 100 0 0
  • Fish (Oil) cheat gfi oil_fish 100 0 0
  • Crude (Oil) cheat gfi crude 100 0 0
  • Blubber (Oil) cheat gfi blubber 100 0 0

Salt

  • SeaSalt (Salt) cheat gfi seasalt 100 0 0
  • Salt (Base) cheat gfi preservative 100 0 0
  • RockSalt (Salt) cheat gfi rocksalt 100 0 0
  • PinkSalt (Salt) cheat gfi pinksalt 100 0 0
  • KalaNamak (Salt) cheat gfi kalanamak 100 0 0
  • Iodine (Salt) cheat gfi iodine 100 0 0
  • FlakeSalt (Salt) cheat gfi flakesalt 100 0 0

Sap

  • Syrup (Sap) cheat gfi syrup 100 0 0
  • Sugars (Sap) cheat gfi wax 100 0 0
  • Sap (Base) cheat gfi sap_base 100 0 0
  • Resin (Sap) cheat gfi resin 100 0 0
  • Nectar (Sap) cheat gfi nectar 100 0 0
  • Honey (Sap) cheat gfi sap_honey 100 0 0
  • Gum (Sap) cheat gfi latex 100 0 0

Stone

  • Stone (Base) cheat gfi stone_base 100 0 0
  • Slate (Stone) cheat gfi stone_slate 100 0 0
  • Sandstone (Stone) cheat gfi sandstone 100 0 0
  • Marble (Stone) cheat gfi marble 100 0 0
  • Limestone (Stone) cheat gfi limestone 100 0 0
  • Granite (Stone) cheat gfi granite 100 0 0
  • Coquina (Stone) cheat gfi coquina 100 0 0

Thatch

  • Twig (Thatch) cheat gfi twig 100 0 0
  • Thatch (Base) cheat gfi thatch_base 100 0 0
  • Rush (Thatch) cheat gfi thatch_rush 100 0 0
  • Root (Thatch) cheat gfi root 100 0 0
  • Reed (Thatch) cheat gfi reed 100 0 0
  • Frond (Thatch) cheat gfi frond 100 0 0
  • Bark (Thatch) cheat gfi bark 100 0 0

Wood

  • Wood (Base) cheat gfi wood_base 100 0 0
  • Poplar (Wood) cheat gfi poplar 100 0 0
  • Pine (Wood) cheat gfi pine 100 0 0
  • Oak (Wood) cheat gfi oak 100 0 0
  • Ironwood (Wood) cheat gfi ironwood 100 0 0
  • Fir (Wood) cheat gfi wood_fir 100 0 0
  • Cedar (Wood) cheat gfi cedar 100 0 0
  • Ash (Wood) cheat gfi ash 100 0 0

Refined Resources

  • Tin Ingot (Alloy) cheat gfi ingot_tin 100 0 0
  • Silver Ingot (Alloy) cheat gfi ingot_silver 100 0 0
  • Preserving Salt cheat gfi preservingsalt 100 0 0
  • Organic Paste cheat gfi organicpaste 100 0 0
  • Organic Paste (Coral) cheat gfi powderedcoral 100 0 0
  • Iron Ingot (Alloy) cheat gfi iron 100 0 0
  • Iridum Ingot (Alloy) cheat gfi iridium 100 0 0
  • Gunpowder cheat gfi gunpowder 100 0 0
  • Fire Gel cheat gfi firegel 100 0 0
  • Copper Ingot (Alloy) cheat gfi copper 100 0 0
  • Cobalt Ingot (Alloy) cheat gfi cobalt 100 0 0
  • Blasting Powder cheat gfi blasting 100 0 0
  • Alloy cheat gfi ingot_base 100 0 0

Consumables

Cooking

  • Unthinkable Delicacy cheat gfi unthinkabledelicacy 1 0 0
  • Tara’s Nosti Treat cheat gfi taranostitreat 1 0 0
  • Steven’s Stuffed & Baked Fish cheat gfi stuffedbakedfish 1 0 0
  • Song of the Sea cheat gfi songofthesea 1 0 0
  • Robert’s Spiced Rum cheat gfi spicedrum 1 0 0
  • Reaper’s Regard cheat gfi reapersregard 1 0 0
  • Pork Pie cheat gfi porkpie 1 0 0
  • Navin’s Shrunken Head Stew cheat gfi shrunkenstew 1 0 0
  • Monarch’s Cake cheat gfi monarchscake 1 0 0
  • Lucy’s Fish ‘n Chips cheat gfi fishnchips 1 0 0
  • Jat’s Creme Brulee cheat gfi cremebrulee 1 0 0
  • Jac’s Beef Buns cheat gfi beefbuns 1 0 0
  • Iso’s Spicy Roll cheat gfi spicyroll 1 0 0
  • Hot Cocoa cheat gfi hotchocolate 1 0 0
  • Hardtack cheat gfi hardtack 1 0 0
  • Grog cheat gfi grog 1 0 0
  • Drake’s Dark Draught cheat gfi darkdraught 1 0 0
  • Dragon’s Tongue Delight cheat gfi dragonstongue 1 0 0
  • Delicacy cheat gfi delicacy 1 0 0
  • Debby’s Pudding cheat gfi pudding 1 0 0
  • Cooked Meat cheat gfi cookedmeat 1 0 0
  • Cooked Fish cheat gfi cookedfish 1 0 0
  • Colton’s Celery Soup cheat gfi celerysoup 1 0 0
  • Berry Tea cheat gfi berrytea 1 0 0
  • Amy’s Bubble N’Squeak cheat gfi consumable_bubblensqueak 1 0 0
  • Alex’s Rosemary Chicken cheat gfi rosemarychicken 1 0 0
  • Ale cheat gfi consumable_ale 1 0 0

Eggs

  • Seagull Egg cheat gfi seagull 1 0 0
  • Mockatoo (Parrot) Egg cheat gfi parrot 1 0 0
  • Fertilized Seagull Egg cheat gfi seagull_fertilized 1 0 0
  • Fertilized Mockatoo (Parrot) Egg cheat gfi parrot_fertilized 1 0 0
  • Fertilized Crow Egg cheat gfi crow_fertilized 1 0 0
  • Fertilized Chicken Egg cheat gfi chicken_fertilized 1 0 0
  • Crow Egg cheat gfi crow 1 0 0
  • Chicken Egg cheat gfi chicken 1 0 0

Meat

  • Salted Meat cheat gfi saltedmeat 1 0 0
  • Salted Fish cheat gfi saltedfish 1 0 0
  • Prime Fish Meat cheat gfi primefish 1 0 0
  • Prime Animal Meat cheat gfi primeanimal 1 0 0
  • Marrow cheat gfi meat_marrow 1 0 0
  • Fish Meat cheat gfi meat_fish 1 0 0
  • Earthworms cheat gfi worm 1 0 0
  • Cooked Prime Fish Meat cheat gfi cookedprimefish 1 0 0
  • Cooked Prime Animal Meat cheat gfi cookedprimeanimal 1 0 0
  • Animal Meat cheat gfi animal 1 0 0

Farming

Crops

  • Wheat cheat gfi wheat 1 0 0
  • Turnip cheat gfi turnip 1 0 0
  • Rice cheat gfi rice 1 0 0
  • Potato cheat gfi potato 1 0 0
  • Pepper cheat gfi pepper 1 0 0
  • Onion cheat gfi onion 1 0 0
  • Maize cheat gfi maize 1 0 0
  • Edible Greens cheat gfi ediblegreens 1 0 0
  • Chick Peas cheat gfi chickpeas 1 0 0
  • Cactus cheat gfi cactus 1 0 0
  • Beet cheat gfi beet 1 0 0
  • Beans cheat gfi beans 1 0 0

Seeds

  • Wheat Seed cheat gfi wheat_seed 1 0 0
  • Veggie Seed cheat gfi seed_base 1 0 0
  • Turnip Seed cheat gfi turnip_seed 1 0 0
  • Rice Seed cheat gfi rice_seed 1 0 0
  • Potato Seed cheat gfi potato_seed 1 0 0
  • Pepper Seed cheat gfi pepper_seed 1 0 0
  • Onion Seed cheat gfi onion_seed 1 0 0
  • Maize Seed cheat gfi maize_seed 1 0 0
  • Edible Greens Seed cheat gfi ediblegreens_seed 1 0 0
  • Chilli Seed cheat gfi chilli_seed 1 0 0
  • Chick Peas Seed cheat gfi chickpeas_seed 1 0 0
  • Carrot Seed cheat gfi carrot_seed 1 0 0
  • Cactus Seed cheat gfi cactus_seed 1 0 0
  • Beet Seed cheat gfi beet_seed 1 0 0
  • Bean Seed cheat gfi beans_seed 1 0 0

Structures

  • Water Pipe System cheat gfi pipe_water_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Water Reservoir cheat gfi waterreservoir_stone 1 0 0
  • Small Crop Plot cheat gfi cropplot_s 1 0 0
  • Large Crop Plot cheat gfi cropplot_l 1 0 0
  • Fertilizer cheat gfi fertilizer_compost 1 0 0

Items (Weapon)

Firearms

  • Simple Bullet cheat gfi bullet 1 0 0
  • Flintlock cheat gfi pistol 1 0 0
  • Simple Shot cheat gfi shotgun 1 0 0
  • Blunderbuss cheat gfi blunderbuss 1 0 0
  • Minni Ball cheat gfi minni 1 0 0
  • Carbine cheat gfi sniperrifle 1 0 0

< in progress >

Items (Armor)

< in progress >

Structures (Building)

Useful

  • Color Cheat Box – cheat gfi colorbox 1 0 0
  • Structure Cheat Box – cheat gfi cheatbox 1 0 0

General Stuff

  • Bed cheat gfi bed_simple 1 0 0
  • Campfire cheat gfi campfire 1 0 0
  • Cooking Pot cheat gfi cookingpot 1 0 0
  • Feeding Trough cheat gfi trough 1 0 0
  • Forge cheat gfi forge 1 0 0
  • Grill cheat gfi grill 1 0 0
  • Loom cheat gfi loom 1 0 0
  • Mortar and Pestle cheat gfi pestle 1 0 0
  • Preserving Bag cheat gfi bag 1 0 0
  • Smithy cheat gfi smithy 1 0 0
  • Tannery cheat gfi tannery 1 0 0
  • Wardrums cheat gfi wardrums 1 0 0
  • Water Barrel cheat gfi waterbarrel 1 0 0

Basics of Building

  • Portable Rope Ladder cheat gfi portable 1 0 0
  • Rope Ladder cheat gfi rope 1 0 0
  • Thatch Ceiling cheat gfi ceiling_thatch 1 0 0
  • Thatch Door cheat gfi door_small_thatch 1 0 0
  • Thatch Floor cheat gfi floor_thatch 1 0 0
  • Thatch Roof cheat gfi roof_thatch 1 0 0
  • Thatch Wall cheat gfi wall_thatch 1 0 0
  • Wooden Chair cheat gfi chair 1 0 0
  • Wooden Table cheat gfi woodtable 1 0 0

Secrets of Building

  • Large Storage Box cheat gfi storage 1 0 0
  • Large Wood Gate cheat gfi gate_l_wood 1 0 0
  • Large Wood Gateway cheat gfi gateway_l_wood 1 0 0
  • Lever cheat gfi lever 1 0 0
  • Small Wood Gate cheat gfi gate_s_wood 1 0 0
  • Small Wood Gateway cheat gfi gateway_s_wood 1 0 0
  • Training Dummy cheat gfi dummy 1 0 0
  • Wall Hook Base cheat gfi wallhook 1 0 0
  • Wood Canvas cheat gfi canvas_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Ceiling cheat gfi ceiling_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Cliff Platform cheat gfi cliff_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Door cheat gfi door_small_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Fence Support cheat gfi fence_support_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Floor cheat gfi floor_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Gun Mount cheat gfi gunmount_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Pillar cheat gfi pillar_s_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Roof cheat gfi roof_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Staircase cheat gfi staircase_wood 1 0 0
  • Wood Wall cheat gfi wall_wood 1 0 0
  • Wooden Billboard cheat gfi woodsign_l 1 0 0
  • Wooden Ladder cheat gfi ladder_static_wood 1 0 0
  • Wooden Sign cheat gfi woodsign 1 0 0
  • Wooden Wall Sign cheat gfi woodsign_wall 1 0 0

Esotery of Building

  • Large Stone Gate cheat gfi gate_l_stone 1 0 0
  • Large Stone Gateway cheat gfi gateway_l_stone 1 0 0
  • Lighthouse cheat gfi lighthouse 1 0 0
  • Small Stone Gate cheat gfi gate_s_stone 1 0 0
  • Small Stone Gateway cheat gfi gateway_s_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Ceiling cheat gfi ceiling_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Cliff Platform cheat gfi cliff_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Door cheat gfi door_small_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Fence Support cheat gfi fence_support_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Floor cheat gfi floor_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Pillar cheat gfi pillar_s_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Roof cheat gfi roof_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Staircase cheat gfi staircase_stone 1 0 0
  • Stone Wall cheat gfi wall_stone 1 0 0
  • Taxation Bank cheat gfi taxation 1 0 0
  • Wood Elevator System cheat gfi elevator_primitive_wood 1 0 0

Land Cannons

  • Puckle Ammo cheat gfi puckle 1 0 0
  • Puckle cheat gfi PrimalItemStructure_Puckle 1 0 0
  • Mortar Ammo cheat gfi mortar 1 0 0

New cheats and console commands will be added to the list as soon as developers release them. So keep visiting this post.


Conclusion

So, now that you have Atlas Item IDs And Spawn Codes and the process to enable them, use them to enjoy the game. If you need cheats for any other game, feel free to tell us in the comment section.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.