Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats And Console Commands

0
Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats And Console Commands

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats And Console Commands are an easy and free way to gain edge in Left 4 Dead 2. To help you with these cheats and console commands, we are giving the complete list of working cheats and console commands for Left 4 Dead 2. Not only I will provide you with the code list, but you will also learn how to enable these cheats step by step. So let’s begin!!


How To enable Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats And Console Commands

To use the cheats just follow the below process to activate cheats in console.

  • Go to the main menu.
  • Then click on options tab.
  • Then using your keyboard or mouse click on option that says allow developers console.
  • Now when you are playing the game press “~” button just below the esc button on your keyboard to see the console. Now type the Sv_Cheats 1, press Enter.
  • Copy one of the cheats from our list and enter it.
  • Now press the enter button to enable the cheat.

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats And Console Commands

Here you will find an updated and working list of cheats & console Commands.

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats Maps

Hard Rain:

sugarmill_b map c4m3_sugarmill_b
por sugarmill_a map c4m2_sugarmill_a
por milltown_escape map c4m5_milltown_escape
por milltown_b map c4m4_milltown_b
milltown_a map c4m1_milltown_a

Dark Carnival:

highway map c2m1_highway
fairgrounds map c2m2_fairgrounds
concert map c2m5_concert
coaster map c2m3_coaster
barns map c2m4_barns

Swamp Fever:

swamp map c3m2_swamp
por shantytown map c3m3_shantytown
plantation map c3m4_plantation
plankcountry map c3m1_plankcountry

Dead Center:

hotel map c1m1_hotel
streets map c1m2_streets
mall map c1m3_mall
atrium map c1m4_atrium

The Parish:

waterfront_sndscape map c5m1_waterfront_sndscape
quarter map c5m5_quarter
por waterfront map c5m2_waterfront
park map c5m3_park
cementery map c5m4_cementery
bridge map c5m6_bridge

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats Weapons and Items

Sniper Rifle give_sniper_rifle
SMG give SMG
SMG silenced give SMG_silenced
Shotgun give autoshotgun
Propane Tank give propanetank
Pistol give pistol
Pipe Bomb give pipe_bomb
Pills give pail_pills
Oxygen Tank give oxygentank
Molotov give_molotov
Magnum (pistol) give pistol_magnum
Machete give_machete
M16 give rifle
Katana give_katana
Hunting Rifle give_hunting_rifle
Health give health
Guitar give electric_guitar
Grenade Launcher give weapon_grenade_launcher
First Aid Kit give first_aid_kit
Desert Rifle give_rifle_desert
Defibrilator give defibrilator
Chainsaw give chainsaw
Ammo give ammo
AK 47 give rifle_ak47
Adrenaline give adrenaline

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats Zombies

zombie z_spawn zombie
Witch z_spawn witch
Tank z_spawn tank
Spitter z_spawn Spitter
Special Infected z_spawn [Special Infected´s name]
Smoker z_spawn smoker
Jockey z_spawn jockey
Hunter z_spawn hunter
Horde z_spawn mob
Charger z_spawn charger
Boomer z_spawn boomer

 

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats General commands

Zombies Speed z_speed [number]
Zombies Health z_health [number]
Witch damage z_witch_damage [number]
Witch burn time (time to die) z_witch_burn_time [number]
Walking Horde director_no_mobs [0 o 1]
Third Person View thirdperson
Third Person View (shoulder) thirdpersonshoulder
Tank´s Health z_tank_health [number]
Tank´s control time z_frustration_lifetime [number]
Smoker´s Range tongue_range [number] (standard is 750)
Noclip mode noclip
Never die (but you receive damage) Buddha [0 o 1]
God Mode  (for all the team) god [0 o 1]
Friendly Fire (bots) sb_friendlyfire [0 o 1]
Force Panic director_force_panic
First Person View firstperson
Disable Cheats sv_cheats 0
Damage Survivors z_pounce_damage [number]
Crosshair crosshair [0 o 1]
Common Zombies limit z_common_limit [number]

Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats Ammo & more

Lase sight upgrade_add laser_sight
Infinite ammo sv_infinite_ammo [0 o 1]
Incendiary Ammo upgrade_add incendiary_ammo
Explosive Ammo upgrade_add explosive_ammo

New cheats and console commands will be added to the list as soon as developers release them. So keep visiting this post.


Conclusion

So, now that you have Left 4 Dead 2 Cheats And Console Commands and the process to enable them, use them to enjoy the game. If you need cheats for any other game, feel free to tell us in the comment section.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.